Homecoming court 2017


The homecoming court was announced today at the pep fest. Voting continues on Monday and Tuesday, so make sure to vote for king and queen!

Freshman Representatives:

Eli Andrews, Will Foster, Lauren Becker and Lauren Olk

Sophomore Representatives:

Karthik Madhusudhanan, Corey Byrnes, Maddie Johnson and Carrie Byrnes

Junior Representatives:

Jonothan Leibovich, Quentin Matsui, Gabby Teran and Kacie Riggs

Senior Representatives:

Tristan Smith, Andy Coccia, Ike Nebeker, Jake Rogers, Sam Kinzel, Steven Dodge, Eric Friswold, Isaac Martin, Ryan Wrobleski, Siddharth Bhujie, Beth Kutina, Jesica Flores, Kenzie Fronek, Alexa Oldenkamp, Emily Bolles, Ali Rosenthal, Aly Christianson, Sydney Kepler, Kayla Harrower and Sophia Truempi